Posted in Reviews

Book Review: The Prisoner of Azkaban

My favourite book is The Prisoner of Azkaban because I love how it has climax and anti-climax in it. It is full of mystery which is great and adventure which keeps you hooked and you can’t put it down. 

It is full of mystery as you are trying to see what happens next.

I generally like all characters but Ron and I love Hermione as she is a lot like me and she is always doing the right thing and would sacrifice anything for her friends.

I also like Draco as he is in Slytherin but he bullies Harry, Ron and Hermione as is always having arguments.

My favourite scene in this book was when Harry got his firebolt and when Lupin was explaining what really happened.

By Aisha Smith Joseph (8NRD)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *